Word of Life – October 29, 2017 (Sunday)

Word of Life – October 27, 2017 (Friday)

Word of Life – October 26, 2017 (Thursday)

Word of Life – October 25, 2017 (Wednesday)

Word of Life – October 24, 2017 (Tuesday)

Word of Life – October 22, 2017 (Sunday)

Word of Life – October 20, 2017 (Friday)

Word of Life – October 19, 2017 (Thursday)

Word of Life – October 18, 2017 (Wednesday)

Word of Life – October 17, 2017 (Tuesday)