Word of Life – October 19, 2017 (Thursday)

Word of Life – October 18, 2017 (Wednesday)

Word of Life – October 17, 2017 (Tuesday)

Word of Life – October 15, 2017 (Sunday)

Word of Life – October 13, 2017 (Friday)

Word of Life – October 12, 2017 (Thursday)

Word of Life – October 11, 2017 (Wednesday)

Word of Life – October 10, 2017 (Tuesday)

Word of Life – October 08, 2017 (Sunday)

Word of Life – October 06, 2017 (Friday)