Word of Life – December 17, 2017 (Sunday)

Word of Life – December 15, 2017 (Friday)

Word of Life – December 14, 2017 (Thursday)

Word of Life – December 13, 2017 (Wednesday)

Word of Life – December 12, 2017 (Tuesday)

Word of Life – December 10, 2017 (Sunday)

Word of Life – December 08, 2017 (Friday)

Word of Life – December 07, 2017 (Thursday)

Word of Life – December 03, 2017 (Sunday)

Word of Life – December 01, 2017 (Friday)